Urban Systems Advisory Committee


NameTerm ExpiresAppointed By
Joe Lord - ChairAugust 2025Member-at-Large
Harold Colby - Vice-ChairAugust 2025Laramie Traffic Commission
Matt NewmanMarch 2025University of Wyoming
Rob FisherJuly 2025County
Jory UnverzagtJuly 2025Albany County Planning and Zoning Commission
Tom MattimoreJuly 2025Laramie Planning Commission
Ralph TarangoDecember 2023Wyoming Department of Transportation Planning
Jayne PearceJanuary 2025City
Terri JonesJuly 2025Commissioner
Brandon NewmanJanuary 2025City
Joe ShumwayJanuary 2025City