Tourism Joint Powers Board

Regular Meetings

  • 4 pm
  • 3rd Monday of every month
  • 800 South 3rd Street
    Laramie, WY 82070


NameTitleTerm ExpiresTerm LimitAppointed By
David WrightBoard ChairJune 20242 Year TermCounty
David LewisMemberJune 20242 Year TermCity
Becky MaddoxTreasurerJune 20252 Year TermCounty
Kaley HolyfieldSecretaryJune 20252 Year TermCity
Derek JonesMemberJune 20252 Year TermCounty
Sarah Brown MatthewsMemberJune 20242 Year TermCity
Sarah ReeseMemberJune 20242 Year TermCity
Scott LarsonExecutive Director At WillN/AN/A
Lyndee GurnhamDesign & Operation ManagerAt WillN/AN/A
Sara HaugenMarketing ManagerAt WillN/AN/A
Kera MalmborgVisitor Experience ManagerAt WillN/AN/A
Emma DixonEvents CoordinatorAt WillN/AN/A
Pat GabrielCity Council LiaisonN/AN/AN/A
Terri JonesCounty Commissioner LiaisonN/AN/AN/A

Proposed Budget

For More Information

Board established in 1989.

Check out the Visit Laramie website for more information on area tourism.